RATES 2020

PLEASE NOTE THERE HAS BEEN NO INCREASE SINCE 2018 !  

Weekly Rates


Monday 2nd April - Monday 28th May = £242

Monday 4th June - Monday 25th June = £275

Monday 2nd July - Monday 13th August = £330

Monday 20th August - Monday 24th September = £275

Monday 1st October - Monday 22nd October = £215


Weekends are also available (not during school holidays)

2 nights £110, 3 nights £138, 4 nights £165.


£30.00 booking fee required within two weeks of booking being made.

Unfortunately The Holiday Project does not accept payment by debit or credit cards.  Please feel free to make use of our Payment Scheme with no interest rates!


Please feel free to click on the link below to print off our Reservation Form and hand it back into us

 

Reservation Form




Make a free website with Yola